Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

shyBBW Member Name: kerry228
Member ID: 105174
Shrewsbury - Shropshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 36
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

kerry228 is offline
2 photos in album  

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend


General Information
Hi my name is kerry 35 years of age currently in the process
of separation. Im very shy at first untill i get to know
someone my friends say im bubbly and fun to be around. i
like reading, bowling although im not very good at it lol
cinema, going out with my mates and having a laugh.I also
have 2 young children.
Im 5ft7 i have shoulder length brown hair im a size 22 on
the bottom 24/26 on top. i have been told i have lovely eyes
so condsider that my best feature. my clthing style is
mainly jeans and tops lol .

Looking for
Im seeking friendship at first and see where things go from
there. im no into playing games with people im also nit
intrested in being naughty on cam or anything like that.
Gender: Man
Age From: 27
Age To: 42