Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Proper geek Member Name: whovian
Member ID: 069008
Middleton  - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 31
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Small Women (size 14-16)
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Photo Album

whovian is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Where do you start with these things. Let's see. I'd refer
to myself as bisexual. I've dated girls since I was a
teenager (18), not really because I prefer them it's just
the way it worked out. Recently got out of a relationship
and don't think I'd date another girl, though they're still
lovely to look at. I'm quite easy going and easy to get
along with most of the time. I get along with my family but
I'm glad I don't have to live with them lol. I have no
qualms in admitting that I'm a complete nerd. I enjoy
playing video games more often than I should and Doctow Who
is something that I live by. My friends laugh at me for my
bad taste in music, but what can you do, I just like to have
a laugh. I'd much rather be out doing something to get the
adrenaline pumping than sitting down to a meal. I am quite
opinionated and hate being wrong, but I will admit when I'm
beaten.
 
Appearance
I've long since come to terms with my shortness and the fact
that I'll never be able to reach the top shelf of the
kitchen cupboard lol. I've been told I have a cute face
which tends to help me get away with a lot of things. My
hair is naturally brown though I prefer to dye it black.
I've had my lip pierced but I don't really wear it that
often anymore. I have tattoos and to be entirely honest
they're addictive and I have every intention of expanding my
collection. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a
nice shirt, I've never really been into dresses but I reckon
I could be persuaded for the right occasion.
 

Looking for
I don't really have a particular type that I look for in
men. Generally personality means more to me than aesthetics.
If you can make me laugh and hold a conversation then we're
pretty much quids in. That being said I do like manly men.
Intelligence and charm is sexier to me than how many pushups
you can do. If I haven't put you off or ****ed you off
already then feel free to drop me a message. I don't bite.
Gender: Man
Age From: 24
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship