Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

time for me Member Name: kateklg
Member ID: 066513
Saddleworth - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 55
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: MA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cricket
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

kateklg is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
It was 1988 since I did this eeeck.. I am a conservator
working towards a qualification in this field and work in
Manchester. I am quite quiet with strangers - until I get to
know them!!!Apart from swimming I spend most of my time as
mum the taxi (hoping eldest passes his test next year). I
have three fab children and we are rugby mad, union mainly.I
have a wonderful family and am close to my parents and
sister. I love the theatre and eating out and enjoy our
weekends away. I have a lovely group of friends who I dont
see enough of but we get together when we can.
 
Appearance
I am considered tall but then I do have a mad mop of curly
hair which gives me an extra 2 inches!! At the moment it is
coloured in an insane red but its really dark blonde with
lots of grey. My style is smart casual with a slimmer bottom
half than top half.
 

Looking for
Not looking for a tattooed,short tempered left wing smoker.
Looking for someone intellegent, smart, kind with a sense of
humour and a good long fuse preferablly tall. Not hard to
please really!!! Do you like sociallising, the theatre,
rugby and weekends away...so do I. I would rather have one
good quality bottle of red than three cheap ones and have
three nights in a four star although we've had a ball in a
caravan before now.
Gender: Man
Age From: 47
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Friendship
Romance
Relationship