Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Carlsberg don't do girlfriends... Member Name: Paula26681
Member ID: 048880
Stockport - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 30
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nature
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Paula26681 is offline
8 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, i'm Paula. Confident & sociable, love going to pubs,
bars, restaurants & gigs. On a Weds evening, I like to have
my 3 best mates over for tea & cake. Im not in to cubbing,
been there & done that! Im 22 & for all my sins, still
living with the parents! I've just taken voluntary
redundancy from the civil service (don't get excited, wasn't
working there long enough for a good pay off!) ;-) I have
zoophobia (fear of all animals). No lads, this isn't a joke
or a chance to tell me you only own a snake! Ive had it all
before & would be a millionnaire if i had a pound for every
joke cracked about it! Massive Beatles, Oasis, Beady eye &
Noel G fan. I love Indian food and cooking, cuddling up in
the cinema/at home, days and weekends out or in. I'm not at
all fake, do not wear fake nails, eyelashes, fake tan etc.
Please get in touch if you'd like to find out more xxx
 
Appearance
I'm fairly tall, 5ft 9. Long dark brown hair (have to say,
it's out of a bottle). Got a cheeky smile, BIG hazel eyes
and really long eye lashes. I'd say these are my best
feature and probably the first thing people notice about
me. Clothes wise i think i'm casual but fairly smart. Jeans
and nice top. Dress if going out.
 

Looking for
Guess i'm looking for a gent. Someone who will look after me
and treat me kindly. Someone easy going and fun to be
around, humour is essential! Ideally NOT a big football fan
(i wont be second to that rubbish again!)Don't mind an
interest but if you have a season ticket... don't
bother! Looks wise, i'd be happy with a Noel Gallagher look
a like! Not too fussy tho. Would be nice to find a talk,
dark, handsome guy to match being a gent but as i say, i'm
not too fussy. Looks aint everything. Football hooligans,
alcoholics, chavs and animal lovers need not apply. Anyone
else, please get in touch!
Gender: Man
Age From: 24
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship