Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time...<3 Member Name: Maddie21
Member ID: 040578
St. Helens - Merseyside
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 30
Race: White British
Marital Status: Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic drinks only
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Religion
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Goddess Women (size 28+)
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Maddie21 is offline
7 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm Maddie, Mads or Madelyn i am known by many different
names =] I'm 20...almost 21. I'm Engaged and mummy to two
usually well behaved children. I'm just looking for friends
and 'Stuff'. I'm a creative and performing arts student in
my second BA year. I'm looking to go into Primary Teaching
or Drama Facilitation. I love rock, emo, metal and pop punk
music, [Where's my Asian Friend?] me :p i'm still a smelly goth at heart. I love reading alot.
Theatre is awesome it's just a shame i've seen so much shit
recently. I have a major love of Harry Potter, the films not
so much but hasn't Ron Weasley buffed up BEEEEEEF! I have a
strange array of friends who are all a little weird in their
own way. I have an oober dislike for walking up hills which
seems to occur too much in my life. I'm in love with Gary
Barlow which i know is sad but we've all gotta have dreams.
It'd be nice to have a .... from your mom... =]
 
Appearance
5"4 - Mostly Blonde Hair - Blue Eyes - Chubby Cheeks - 46D -
Scruffy too long jeans - mismatched tshirt - Uni Hoodie -
Converse Trainers - Too Many Bracelets - Too Much Eyeliner -
Massive Knickers [most of the time anyway] - Hardly Ever
Wear Dresses - Obsessive Love of Acrylic Nails [But can't
afford them anymore - damn You David Cameron] - Hats are
AWESOME!!
 

Looking for
I'm Engaged just looking for friends and 'Stuff' - Don't be
too pushy i'm not down with that shhiz - I hate webcam shex
it bores me - I have many "pictures" and Videos - Message me
i usually message back...Eventually =]
Gender: Man
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner