Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Looking for Someone Amazing Member Name: kimberlee23
Member ID: 038484
Stockport - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 33
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Italian
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Professional/vocational
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

kimberlee23 is offline
4 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I am Kim 24 from Stockport and have joined this site as I
know alot of people raving about it and want to see what it
is all about paired with the fact I meet lads with no
personality on nights out, if that is you then I
apologise! I am a Certified Paralegal, basically a Legal
Executive/Solicitor in personal injury law and financial
law. I love my job I love going to court and I literally
couldnt wish for more out of a career. I am well into
going out, and we have some proper messy nights which leave
me ill for days! If u were to ask me what I was looking
for, I really couldnt tell you but really like meetin new
people so that is always a start. I dont look for
anything inparticular in men, although if you can make me
laugh that is always a winner. I would say I am more into
outgoing lads, who I can have a laugh with on a night
out. Music is my life, I love absolutely everything! I'm
really into drum and bass, funky house, old skool stuff,
really dancy stuff, rnb, proper cheese, motown, indie - Paul
Weller is my god! My friends are amazing! That is very
important - 80% of my friends are lads, I generally get on
with lads better than girls, but I have a close few girly
friends who Ive known for years and who are brilliant. My
family are amazing, love them to death! If you fancy a
chat give me a shout :)
 
Appearance
Tall, blonde, blue eyes
 

Looking for
someone who i get on with and can have a laugh with is the
most important thing. I like tall lads, because I am tall
but other than that, good teeth, good hair and good dress
sense!
Gender: Man
Age From: 21
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship