Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Save me from the small people! Member Name: suprakarma
Member ID: 031148
Stockport - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 34
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

suprakarma is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, my name is laura. I have a 4 year old son (just thought
id get that out of the way) I enjoy long walks,
photography, going out socialising (maybe a little too much,
lol) and music. I grew up in a small cheshire village but
now live in town and miss it dearly! im a country girl at
heart.
 
Appearance
I have been called in the past a large framed girl, which im
not sure if thats a good thing or not,lol, at 5'9 and nearly
6 foot in heels i think i come across a bit scary, but i
assure you im not.! i dress differently everyday and dye
my hair unusual colours i also have a few tattoos. I used
to be bigger than i am now but have found a comfortable at a
size 18. curves rule!
 

Looking for
im looking for someone who is very laid back and enjoy the
dating side to a relationship. I like my own space, for
example, my own hobbies and friends etc, But then i like
to do things together, long walks, pub dinners and nights
out. Being independant is crucial!
Gender: Man
Age From: 23
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner