Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Hi there... Member Name: bbwbev
Member ID: 029085
Stockport - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 46
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: BSc
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Religion
Shopping
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Goddess Women (size 28+)
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

bbwbev is offline
0 photos in album  

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm a very caring and friendly lady. I have a busy life -
taking care of my son, as well as working and doing
voluntary work. I like to relax with my friends over coffee
or a glass or two of wine. I enjoy going for a swim
regularly at my local health club and also treating myself
to pampering treats - massage, manicure etc. My sense of
humour is very dry - a bit like a female Peter Kay. I am
also very honest (some people think I am too honest), and I
expect honesty from others too.
 
Appearance
I am a large BBW (size 30), but at the same time am quite
petite in terms of my frame. Some people say I am pretty
(or cute?), but I'll let you be the judge of that! My best
features are my eyes and my lips. I dress according to the
situation - casually when I am at home, smartly for work, &
I love to get dressed up when I go out for the evening. I'm
having problems uploading a photo, but I am happy to email
one on request.
 

Looking for
My life is pretty much as I want it to be - the only thing
missing is someone special to share the joys and sorrows
with! It sounds very cliched but sense of humour is very
important - he has to be able to make me laugh, and to
understand my sense of humour. It would be great to meet
someone nice who I get along well with, and then see what
develops.
Gender: Man
Age From: 26
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner