Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Hi there Member Name: midgetgem
Member ID: 022289
Prestwich - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 57
Race: White European
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Small Women (size 14-16)
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)

Photo Album

midgetgem is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Firstly, thanks for looking at my profile. I have always
been told I am quite different (whether that is good
different or bad different, I am unsure - but I guess you
will just have to get in touch and decide for yourself). I
can be quite shy at first but am good at helping people feel
at ease. However after a short time I can talk the tind
legs off a donkey (if there is one available, if not, you'll
do!). I have been known to crack the odd joke but also know
when to be serious. I am a single parent whose daughter
will always come first (but you may come a close second if
you play your cards right). I teach Englisha and Maths at a
college part-time and take in foreign students, which I
really enjoy, I love meeting new people. Love going to
pictures, restaurants, theatre, days out, travelling etc.
Can't think of much more to say right now but may add some
more at a later date, in the meantime, if you need or want
to know anything, don't hesitate to ask.
 
Appearance
Short, fat and hairy! That's what I always say, for the
more intrepid explorer (or the desperate), read on. I am
just under 5ft (hence short), overweight and have thick
curly hair which gets a bit frizzy (thankfully the straight
frizz free hair is slowly going out of fashion - not that I
would call myself a fashion guru anyway). I dress casually
but know how to dress up when the occasion requires it.
Feel more comfortable in trousers and a top. Tend to wear
either black or bright colours, I don't exactly blend into
the background. I think I have one of those faces only a
mother could love (and even she's not that keen). No,
seriously, some men have been known to find me attractive so
maybe you are one of them.
 

Looking for
Not really sure what I am looking to achieve here. Am happy
with someone to email for now. Been out of the dating scene
for quite a while so I think dating would take me a bit out
of my comfort zone. You'd have to be understanding and
patient with me. Other than that I would be happy with a
man who is handsome, rich, intelliegent, extremely funny,
sensitive, own mansion (or castle will do), yacht, plane and
possibly island, great bum and a good sense of humour (you'd
have to have one of them to put up with me). Failing that,
just get in touch and I'll decide for myelsf. On a more
serious not, I don't like larger louts, arrogance, ignorance
(as in narrow mindedness), agressiveness or male chauvinism.
I just want someone who will give me lots of love and
cuddles, respect and accept me as I am (and I will
reciprocate).
Gender: Man
Age From: 42
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner